Accessability: Text Size: Larger Smaller Layout: Reduced graphics

Impressions Gallery

news

Christmas Opening Hours

Thu, 20th Dec, 2012

Christmas and New Year opening hours

Saturday 22 December 2012 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday 23 December 2012 - Closed
Christmas Eve Monday 24 December 2012 - Closed

Christmas Day Tuesday 25 December 2012 - Closed
Boxing Day Wednesday 26 December 2012 - Closed
Thursday 27 December 2012 - Closed
Friday 28 December 2012 - Closed
Saturday 29 December 2012 - Closed
Sunday 30 December 2012 - Closed
New Years Eve Monday 31 December 2012 - Closed
New Years Day Tuesday 1 January 2013 - Closed

Wednesday 2 January 2013 - 11:00am to 6:00pm


Normal opening hours then resume.

 Colin Davison

Colin Davison